Home > Rolando Park News > 2017 Board Election Results

At the November 14 RPCC meeting, the 2016 Board Nominating Committee the list of candidates was presented for voting. All ballots were returned with a unanimous “Yes” vote for all candidates.

Your 2016 Rolando Park Community Council Board:

  • Co-Presidents: Sonia Lang and Lynn Edwards
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Gerrie Flaven and Kathryn Kern
  • Secretary: Judy Fleischman
  • Co-Treasurers: Audrey Ledesma and Debbi Blake

We welcome Gerrie, Audrey, and Debbi who have all served on the board in prior years and are rejoining the board for 2017.

Special thanks to Gerrie Flaven and Kathryn Kern for driving the Board Nominating Committee search and the election.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


PAYPAL | Pay $13 RPCC Dues